Friday, 26 July 2013

...quick reminder - pajama party!

Just a quick reminder about Monday's Pajama party!

The party will go live at 11:45pm (just a moment before midnight) on Monday the 29th, which is around:

Queensland, Australia - 8:45 AM Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Rio De Janeiro, Brazil - 7:45 PM Monday, July 29, 2013
Canada, Ontario - 6:45 PM Monday, July 29, 2013
France - 12:45 AM Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Hong Kong - 6:45 AM Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Missouri, United States of America - 5:45 PM Monday, July 29, 2013 

We know that no matter when we begin our events it will be an awkward time for somebody somewhere, but please be assured that the challenge links will remain open for 24 hours on the party challenges (details of which can be read here). The sketch challenge on the night will remain open for a full week.

I do hope you can join us at some point during the party!

1 comment:

  1. Sounds like fun Claire... will try to stop by... in my PJ's!!


Thanks for taking the time to comment, :) I read them all and I appreciate you taking time to visit!