Sunday, 17 June 2012

June 2012 Waltzingmouse Stamps Blog Party–Inspire me!

Blog-Party-Logo 70%25

Hello and welcome to the June 2012 Waltzingmouse Stamps Blog Party! We are thrilled that you have joined us for this fun and inspirational event. If you are ready, let’s get to it!  Our theme for June is “Inspire Me”.  What does that mean?   We shared this photo with you back on June 1st and asked that you use this inspirational photo to spark your creative mojo for our June Blog Party.


You may take inspiration from this photo anyway you like.  You may use the color combination OR, you could create using the rectangle elements, or you may even be inspired by the cherry blossom branches on the table.  Use your imagination and show us some ingenuity.  Create a card, a 3D project, or even a scrapbook page, using images from Waltzingmouse Stamps and join the fun. 

We encourage you to upload your entries to your blog or on-line gallery and then link up your creation using the inlinkz tool at the end of this post. We will leave the links open for 24 hours so that everyone will have a chance to play along!  Once you link your project, you can check out all the other inspiring projects by just clicking on their link.  Fun and easy!

A random selection of time zones are given below, so you can see how this works:

UK - 6:30 p.m. 17th June- 6:30 p.m. 18th June

USA (New York) 1:30 p.m. 17th June- 1:30 p.m. 18th June

Australia (Queensland) - 4:30 a.m. 18th June- 4:30 a.m. 19th June

Canada (Alberta) - 11:30 a.m. 17th June- 11:30 a.m. 18th June

Malaysia - 2:30 a.m. 18th June- 2:30 a.m. 19th June

Norway - 7:30 p.m. 17th June- 7:30 p.m. 18th June

You have 24 hours to link up your creation!  We all look forward to see your wonderfully creative projects.  Be sure to check back on the 20th of the month when we will highlight a few of the amazing entries right here on the blog! We will be on the lookout for projects that showcases extra special effort! We will also randomly select a winner for a coupon code good for a free set. SWEET!

Let the fun begin and use your direct link to start the party.


  1. The projects look fantastic! Oh, how I wish this week weren't so darn hectic! Would have loved to play!

  2. STUNNING cards so many great ideas!


Thanks for taking the time to comment, :) I read them all and I appreciate you taking time to visit!