Sunday, 31 July 2011

...tomorrow's release

Since I'm sneaking the girls out with the SOAP posts, our new sets will be available to view on the blog tomorrow morning from 8:00am my time, I should have the Cicely and Gracie sets available in the store by around 9:00am my time, which is:

3:00am in USA Missouri
2:00am Canada Alberta
10:00am Netherlands
4:00pm Malaysia
6:00pm Australia New South Wales
10:00am South Africa

Hope this helps!


  1. I can't wait! I absolutely love the Cicely and Gracie sets and must have them - the projects you've made with them are fantastic. Thanks so much for sharing the techniques; it's going to be an elegant and vintage Halloween at my house this year thanks to you and those amazing stamps!! :)

  2. Thanks and I really appreciate you write the time difference Cos I always get so mixed up with the time difference :)

  3. Claire the Halloween sets are Wonderful. I'm not able to subscribe to your blog, the link at the top and bottom aren't working properly. The top goes to the technical computer jargon and the one at the bottom goes to a list of posts to click on rather than letting me get your posts in my email box like I do from waltzing mouse. Thanks love all of your sharing and creativity.

  4. I'm really looking forward to the new sets.


Thanks for taking the time to comment, :) I read them all and I appreciate you taking time to visit!