Friday, 16 July 2010

The Forum Thread is Now Open for Blog Waltz Links!

Hello everyone! Lisa popping in to say that the thread is now open in the Waltzingmouse House Forum Play Room to link your blog if you are participating in the July Friends of Waltzingmouse Stamps Blog Waltz on Saturday. As a reminder, we're opening the thread a day early so that no one has to be poised at their computer when the Waltz begins. Everyone should schedule their waltz posts to go live on July 17th at midnight Pacific, 1:00 am Mountain, 2:00 am Central, 3:00 am Eastern, 8:00 am GMT and include the Blog Waltz graphic (above) at the top of your post so that we can easily find you. The link you place in the thread today will be just to your blog, not directly to your post.

For full details, please see our July 12th post below.

See you on the WALTZ!!!!


Post a Comment

Thanks for taking the time to comment, :) I read them all and I appreciate you taking time to visit!