Monday, 7 June 2010

June Friends of Waltzingmouse Stamps Blog Waltz!

I hope you all have marked your calendars for Thursday, June 17th... the date of our monthly Friends of Waltzingmouse Stamps Blog Waltz! Our monthly blog waltzes are always on the 17th of each month so that you can plan ahead. The fun will begin at 7:00 am Pacific, 8:00 am Mountain, 9:00 am Central, 10:00 am Eastern, 3:00 pm GMT! If anyone needs for us to post the link to your blog in the forum because the start time isn't convenient, please email your link to me (Lisa) at, and I'd be happy to accommodate!

Our theme this month is Let's hear it for the boys... masculine cards/projects! All we ask is that you use Waltzingmouse Stamps stamps (and/or templates) for your blog waltz cards/projects.

As always, the festivities will take place in the Play Room in the Waltzingmouse House forum. (If you haven't registered yet for the forum, it's just a few clicks away!) The threads will go live when the waltz begins... one for you to post your blog address if you are participating in the waltz, and another for chat.

And of course there will be prizes!!! A stamp set of choice awarded randomly to all of those who participate in the Blog Waltz, and a stamp set of choice awarded randomly for those who correctly state the number of special watermarks found on the Design Team (and Claire's) cards/projects!

We'd love it if you would post the Blog Waltz badge above on your blogs to help spread the word, linking back to this post. For those who participate in the waltz, please include the Blog Waltz badge at the top of your post so that we can easily find you.

If you have any questions, please leave a comment here and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

See you all on the waltz!



  1. Thanks so much for this reminder! Marking my calendar!

  2. I can't wait to get my first set so that I can start playing in some of these hops :)

  3. me too! I'm waiting for my first two sets to arrive! I can't stop looking out for the postman!! please let them come today! can't wait to get started!

  4. oooh YES! Thanks for the reminder....I hope this time I will make it!


Thanks for taking the time to comment, :) I read them all and I appreciate you taking time to visit!